The Separation

If you have read my blog you’ll notice I write about so many different topics, randomness in every left corner there is, but some topics seem to be consistent. Ducklings, chickens and other simple categories like food, rants and matters of opinions. I’ve been very busy lately and haven’t blogged out much of anything, but eventually I’ll get some time back on my side and will get these 1/2 finished blogs up and posted.

For the sake of reading preference and categorization, I have decided to separate my blog accordingly.

The homestead posts dealing with chickens, ducklings, eventually other animals and other homestead topics will be written on this site: sandyacreshomestead.wordpress.com

It’s now live and hopefully I’ll have something written and posted soon. Hope to see you over there soon!!! I look forward to sharing my writes on this craziness I call a backyard flock.

Cheers!

Sandy
https://sandyacreshomestead.wordpress.com/2015/07/08/welcome/

Leave a Reply

